Thursday, 31 May 2012

the rikrak studio
$35 gc giveaway for Havok Designs - http://rikrakstudio.blogspot.ca/2012/05/gorgeous-giveaway-with-havok-designs.html

Monday, 21 May 2012

Sunday, 20 May 2012

Contemporary cloth is having a fabric giveaway - http://networkedblogs.com/xSorA

Wednesday, 16 May 2012

Dandy Giveaway is giving away a $50 Amazon GC - http://www.dandygiveaway.com/2012/05/15/giveaway-50-amazon-gift-card

Monday, 14 May 2012

Dandy Giveaway is having a giveaway for Rylee's Collection - http://www.dandygiveaway.com/2012/05/14/giveaway-rylees-collection
Dandy Giveaway is giving away a Cutey charm bracelet - http://www.dandygiveaway.com/2012/05/14/giveaway-cutey
The Canadian Abroad blog is having a Fluffy Sheep Quilting giveaway - http://canadianabroad-susan.blogspot.ca/2012/05/im-so-excited.html

Monday, 7 May 2012

Dandy Giveaway is giving away a $30 gift certificate for Silver Wings Designs shop - http://www.dandygiveaway.com/2012/05/07/giveaway-silver-wings-designs/

Sunday, 6 May 2012

There's a giveaway for a $30 gift card for Five Monkey Fabrics - http://alifefulloflaughter.com/2012/04/five-monkey-fabrics-giveaway.html

Saturday, 5 May 2012

There's a giveaway for a $30 gift card for Five Monkey Fabrics - http://alifefulloflaughter.com/2012/04/five-monkey-fabrics-giveaway.html

Friday, 4 May 2012


the rikrak studio
The rikrak studio is having a Little Red door giveaway - http://rikrakstudio.blogspot.ca/2012/05/fabulous-giveaway-with-little-red-door.html
There's a giveaway for a $30 gift card for Five Monkey Fabrics - http://alifefulloflaughter.com/2012/04/five-monkey-fabrics-giveaway.html

Thursday, 3 May 2012

There's a giveaway for a $30 gift card for Five Monkey Fabrics - http://alifefulloflaughter.com/2012/04/five-monkey-fabrics-giveaway.html

Wednesday, 2 May 2012

There's a giveaway for a $30 gift card for Five Monkey Fabrics - http://alifefulloflaughter.com/2012/04/five-monkey-fabrics-giveaway.html

Tuesday, 1 May 2012

There's a giveaway for a $30 gift card for Five Monkey Fabrics - http://alifefulloflaughter.com/2012/04/five-monkey-fabrics-giveaway.html